Contacts

Elena Gureeva Elena Gureeva
Project Head, Project Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-39-43
E-mail: gureeva@expocentr.ru
Galina Makushkina Galina Makushkina
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-28-72
E-mail: makushkina@expocentr.ru
Irina Varfolomeeva Irina Varfolomeeva
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-25-74
E-mail: varfolomeeva@expocentr.ru
Yulia Sevastianova Yulia Sevastianova
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-28-71
E-mail: sevastyanova@expocentr.ru
Daria Denisova Daria Denisova
Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-72
E-mail: denisova@expocentr.ru
Makarov Mikhail Makarov Mikhail
Marketing and promotion manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-29-27
E-mail: makarovml@expocentr.ru
Максакова Надежда Ивановна Nadezda Maksakova
Business Program Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-91
Факс: +7 (499) 795-25-76
E-mail: maksakova@expocentr.ru
Elena Gureeva Elena Gureeva
Project Head, Project Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-39-43
E-mail: gureeva@expocentr.ru
Galina Makushkina Galina Makushkina
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-28-72
E-mail: makushkina@expocentr.ru
Irina Varfolomeeva Irina Varfolomeeva
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-25-74
E-mail: varfolomeeva@expocentr.ru
Yulia Sevastianova Yulia Sevastianova
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-28-71
E-mail: sevastyanova@expocentr.ru
Daria Denisova Daria Denisova
Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-72
E-mail: denisova@expocentr.ru
Makarov Mikhail Makarov Mikhail
Marketing and promotion manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-29-27
E-mail: makarovml@expocentr.ru
Максакова Надежда Ивановна Nadezda Maksakova
Business Program Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-91
Факс: +7 (499) 795-25-76
E-mail: maksakova@expocentr.ru
Elena Gureeva Elena Gureeva
Project Head, Project Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-39-43
E-mail: gureeva@expocentr.ru
Irina Bedash Irina Bedash
Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-41-17
E-mail: bedash@expocentr.ru
Daria Denisova Daria Denisova
Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-72
E-mail: denisova@expocentr.ru
Makarov Mikhail Makarov Mikhail
Marketing and promotion manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-29-27
E-mail: makarovml@expocentr.ru
Artamonova Anastasia Artamonova Anastasia
Brand manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-38-63
E-mail: artamonova@expocentr.ru
Максакова Надежда Ивановна Nadezda Maksakova
Business Program Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-91
Факс: +7 (499) 795-25-76
E-mail: maksakova@expocentr.ru